Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Wike Gate Road, Doncaster, South Yorkshire DN8 5PQ

admin@thornebrooke.doncaster.sch.uk

01405 812200

Mrs Sarah Hall

Brooke Primary School

At the heart of it all is the child.

Term Dates

School Term Dates
School Term Dates

Closing and Opening Dates for Doncaster Schools

 2018/2019

Holiday
Schools Close (PM)
Re-open (AM)

Mon 3rd Sept 2018

Training Day

Start of School Year

 Tuesday 4th Sept 2018

Autumn Half Term

 

Fri 26th Oct 2018

 

 Mon 5th Nov 2018

Christmas

Thurs 20th 2018

(Fri 21st Dec Training day)

 Tues 8th Jan 2019

(Mon 7th Jan Training day) 

Spring Half Term

 

Fri 15th Feb 2019
Mon 25th Feb 2019

 

Easter

Fri 12th Apr 2019
Mon 29th Apr 2019

 

May Day

Fri 3rd May 2019
Tues 7th May 2019

 

Summer Half Term

Fri 24th May 2019
Mon 3rd June 2019

Training day

Thurs 27th June 2019

(Friday 28th June Training day)

Mon 1st July 2019
Summer

Fri 19th July 2019

(Mon 22nd July Training Day)

 

 

At the heart of it all is the child.